Since 2013, ASPU has been implementing the "Summer School" international exchange program, the goal of which is to promote intercultural communication, improve students' knowledge of foreign languages, spread Armenian culture abroad, give ASPU students the opportunity to travel and expand their horizons. Within the framework of the project, ASPU has been cooperating with the following universities:

  1. National Pedagogical Dragomanov University
  2. Belarusian State Pedagogical University named after Maxim Tank, Minsk, Belarus
  3. Pushkin State Russian Language Institute, Moscow, Russia
  4. Moscow Pedagogical State University, Moscow, Russia
  5. Saint-Petersburg State University of Economics, St. Petersburg, Russia
  6. Moscow State Psychological-Pedagogical University, Moscow, Russia
  7. Southwest University, Chongqing, China
  8. University of Pardubice, Pardubice, Czech Republic
  9. University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, Poland
  10. Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania
  11. Pázmány Péter Catholic University, Budapest, Hungary
  12. University of Oulu, Oulu, Finland
  13. Artsakh State University, Stepanakert, Artsakh