Erasmus+ KA107 International Credit Mobility Programs with the following Universities:

  1. University of Oulu, Oulu, Finland
  2. "Angel Kanchev" University of Ruse, Bulgaria
  3. Tallin Health Care College, Tallin, Estonia
  4. Pázmány Péter Catholic University, Budapest, Hungary
  5. Spiru Haret University, Bucharest, Romania
  6. Transilvania University of Brasov, Brasov, Romania
  7. Warsaw University of Ecology and Management, Warsaw, Poland
  8. University of Pardubice, Pardubice, Czech Republic
  9. University of Keele, Keele, UK
  10. University of Salerno, Salerno, Italy
  11. University of Valladolid, Spain
  12. University of Valencia, Valencia, Spain
  13. University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna, Austria
  14. University of Macerata, Macerata, Italy
  15. Saga University, Saga, Japan
  16. University of Aveiro, Aveiro, Portugal
  17. Catholic University of Ružemberog, Ružemberog, Slovakia
  18. Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania

The university implements both outgoing and incoming mobility programs (students and academic/administrative staff).

A competition for the mobility program is announced in advance, after which the selection is made in two stages /at ASPU and at the host university/.

Necessary information and documents for participation in Erasmus + credit mobility programs: